Clergy and Officers
Fr Yaro_edited.jpg
Fr Yaro Walker
Fr Michael website_edited.jpg
Associate Priest
Fr Michael Bedford


Alan Seymour*

Ian Keys

Parish Clerk/Administrator

Gill Dargue

Director of Music

James Kellas, ARCO

Licensed Lay Ministers

Chris Hoppett*

Maureen Tinsey

Lay Pastoral Assistants

Nina Gibbins, Alison Rollin*,  Pat Aldous

Safeguarding Officer

Judith Kaplan*

Children's Advocate

Gina Glossop*

PCC Secretary

Gill Dargue (Acting)


PCC Treasurer

Chris Hoppett*

PCC Assistant Treasurer

Jo Barraclough*


PCC Electoral Roll Officer

Jo Wild

Deanery Synod Representatives

Jo Barraclough, Ruth Bitok, Chris Hoppett, Sarah Jacob, Judith Kaplan,  Karen Overy, Helen Pye-Beraet, Alison Rollin, Judith Roberts

Parochial Church Council (PCC)

For further information on how St Martin's is organised, click here